们的教学理

在启发教育中心,我们坚信:

  1. 孩子天性好奇并且想探索世界奥秘

在我们看来,用对方法点播学者是关键。在我们轻松简单的学习氛围中,我们总能调动学生们的学习兴趣,让他们主动地通过提问“为什么”和“如何去做”来学习新知识。 

  1. 每一个学者都很独特

在启发教育中心,我们相信每一位学生都有一套他们自己独特的学习方法。我们的老师会通过不同的方法来启发孩子的思维,比如增加上课的互动和多媒体的应用来多观察孩子到底对什么感兴趣。同时在这个过程当中,老师也可以不断地完善他们的教学方法。

  1. 启发教师不仅仅教授学科知识,还传授学习技能

在辅导过程中,学生也会掌握到许多对他们的人生很重要的技能,比如时间安排,组织能力,责任心,学会尊重别人,耐心以及自信心。我们的老师在课后既是孩子的人生导师,同时也是他们最好的知心朋友。

  1. 有效的学习需要家长,学生,老师三方配

学习是一个学生,老师以及家长之间的合作过程。在启发,我们为家长提供学校系统,职业规划和孩子的心理健康方面的信息和帮助,让家长们可以参与到孩子的学习过程中,并提供更完善更积极的支持。

5.启发是唯一一家集补习学校,私立高中学分和升学辅导一条龙服务的教育机构

补习,高中学分,申请大学一条龙服务保证让孩子上到理想的大学。

 

启发教育特色

  1. 为了制定最合适的学习计划,我们会在辅导课程开始之前给每位学生进行测试以便了解他们的真实水平

我们会根据测试结果为学生制定最能提高他们成绩的教学计划

2. 为每个孩子制定独特的学习计

我们会根据测试的结果为每一位孩子安排最合适的外教老师,并且与老师沟通孩子的优缺点做出他们的个人学习计划。当然,教学计划之后会根据每个学生的学习情况再进行新的变化。

3. 我们融合了东西方的文化精华和教学理念,确保您的孩子可以同时收益两种教育风格的优点

东方教育着重于通过大量的重复练习和加深记忆来巩固知识,保证为学习发展的延伸打下扎实的基础。西方的教育更注重学生素质的发展,比如创造力,批判性思维和交流能力,同时促进运用跨学科思考方式来以不同角度看待事物。启发教育同时提供这两种教学方式,这样学生可以最大限度的受益不同理念结构的意义和优点。

4. 定期教学报告将会充分反映孩子在补习阶段的学习情

我们的外教老师和课程顾问会全程监管课程的教学质量,密切关注孩子的学习情况从而保证您的孩子可以接收到受益的高品质教学。您也会收到每节课之后的教学反馈,比如孩子这节课学到了什么以及遇到了什么困难。同时我们也会在孩子下一阶段的学习提供有效的建议。

5. 辅导多样性:1-1, 1-4小班,上门家教和启发网校

Our Philosophy

At Inspiration Learning Center, we believe in a few basic things:

1. People are inquisitive by nature and kids, especially, want to learn!

We believe it’s just a matter of finding the right way to engage the learner. In our relaxing and non-competitive study environment, we encourage students to actively participate in the learning process by asking questions like “why” or “how”.

2. Every student is different.

At Inspiration Learning Center, we believe there are many different ways to teach a subject. This is because different students respond to different teaching styles. Our tutors approach their work through different angles, such as using games or multimedia, based on what the student responds to best. Our repertoire of teaching methods continually expands as we continue our journey.

3. Learning is about more than just academics.

During the tutoring process, the student will also develop important life skills in time-management, organization, and responsibility, as well as respect, perseverance, and confidence. Our selectively chosen tutors are warm and caring professionals who also act as mentors and role models for their students.

4. Effective learning requires a collaboration between the student, the teacher and the parents.

Parents play an important role in a child’s education, and that is why we include parents every step of the way. Our highly knowledgeable staff provides information regarding the school system, career planning, children’s mental and emotional well-being and more. Nor only are children being educated at Inspiration Learning, but parents can also learn how to better support their children at home.

Our Method

1. We do an assessment prior to the start of tutoring sessions.

This will help us determine where your child is at on their educational journey so we can decide the right course of action for his or her academic improvement.

2. Every student gets an individualized learning plan.

The results of the assessment will be sued to place your child with an appropriate tutor who will create an individualized learning plan based on your child’s strengths and weaknesses.

3. We combine Eastern and Western teaching methods to ensure your child gets the best of both educational styles.

Eastern education tends to focus on regular practice, memorization, and frequent review of the fundamentals to ensure that the student has a solid foundation to build upon and to retain the knowledge learned. Western education emphasizes the development of creativity and critical thinking skills, the communication of ideas and concepts, and the use of interdisciplinary methods to understand the subject from different angles. At Inspiration Learning Center, we teach using both education methods so students can benefit from the advantages of these two styles.

4. Regular progress reports keep you updated on your child’s improvement.

Our tutors and staff members keep a close eye on how each student is doing so that we can ensure your child is getting the highest quality of tutoring that caters to them.